MUMBAI PORT TRUST

Chairman's Office					
Name	Designation	Office No.	Fax No.	Mobile No.	Email ID
Shri Rajiv Jalota, IAS	Chairman	22621234 / 22620760	22618018		chairman@mumbaiport.gov.in
Shri Rajesh Samarth	PS to Chairman	66564005		9869002058	
Shri Vinayak Jogdand	PS to Chairman	66564030		9969651307	
Shri Eknath Marathe	PA to Chairman	66564003		9869710424	
Dy.Chairman's Office					
Shri Unmesh Sharad Wagh, IRS	Dy.Chairman	22615049	22611373		dychairman@mumbaiport.gov.in
Shri.T.K. Devassy	PS to Dy.Chairman	66564006		9869629814	
Shri Mukesh Nawani	PA to Dy.Chairman	66564013		9769915061	